Internal academic mobility

Internal academic mobility of students, teachers according to credit technology educational program may continue their higher education at other universities, as well as they have chance to go to other universities in Kazakhstan a semester / academic year.

The necessary documentation for internal academic mobility:

  1. Request
  2. Transcript
  3. Copy of the identity card
  4. Proposal

5 .Individual education plan

Internal academic mobility program based on a list of agreements and memorandums

1.Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

  1. L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University
  2. E.A. Buketov Karagandy State University
  3. Karagandy State Medical University
  4. S.D. Asfendiarov Kazakh National Medical University
  5. Astana Medical University
  6. Korkut Ata Kyzylorda State University
  7. M. Auezov South Kazakhstan State University
  8. T. Zhurgenev Kazakh National Academy of Arts
  9. South-Kazakhstan pedagogical university
  10. 11. Zhubanov regional state university
  11. Atirau State university named after H.Dosmukhamedov
  12. Caspian State technology and engineering university named after Sh. Esenov
  13. International Kazakh-Russian university
  14. West Kazakhstan State medical university named after M. Ospanov
  15. West Kazakhstan State university named after M. Otemisov
  16. Zhetisu state university named after I.Zhansugurov
  17. West Kazakhstan state university named after Zhangir khan
  18. Kazakh Ablai khan university of international relations and world languages
  19. Kazakh National technical university named after K. Satbayev