TURKSOY IN TURKESTAN!

On December 5, the XXXV session of the Permanent Council of Ministers of Culture of Turkic countries TURKSOY was held at the Cultural Center of Akhmet Yassawi University, as well as the closing ceremony of the Turkestan-cultural capital of the Turkic world of 2017 project.

At the solemn opening of the XXXV session of the Permanent Council, the Minister of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Arystanbek Mukhamediuly, representatives of the ministries of culture summed up the development of cultural and spiritual ties in 2017.

The speakers highly appreciated the cultural events held in Turkestan and the successfully developing cultural and spiritual interrelationships of the Turkic nations, and the work plan for the next year was refined. Representatives of the Ministries of Culture of the Turkic nations  adopted and approved the Declaration and working protocol of the ХХХV meeting of the Permanent Council of Ministers of Culture of the Turkic countries. Then the participants of this meeting visited the Center of National Crafts, where the exhibition of selective art “TURKSOY” was held, took part in the opening ceremony of the alley “Turkic Garden”.

At the end of the meeting a gala concert was held in honor of the solemn closing of the project “Turkestan-cultural capital of the Turkic world of 2017”. Then a congratulatory speech was addressed by akim of the South-Kazakhstan region Zh. Tuimebayev. The Minister of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Arystanbek Mukhamediuly, awarded the General Secretary of TURKSOY D. Kaseinov with the medal for Contribution to the Development of the South Kazakhstan Region. In recognition of the merits in the implementation of the project Turkestan-cultural capital of the Turkic world of 2017, the Chairman of the Intergovernmental Plenipotentiary Council, Professor M.Yildyz, and akim of the city Turkistan A.Oserbaev, as well as representatives of the ministries of culture of the Turkic world, were awarded by special gifts and prizes. In conclusion, General Secretary of “TURKSOY” D. Kaseinov presented the akim of the South Kazakhstan region Zh. Tuimebaev with the certificate “Turkestan-cultural capital of the Turkic world”.

At the same time, the cultural capital of the Turkic world of 2018 was declared the city of Kastamonu (Turkey). With great honor the banner “TURKSOY” and the symbol of the cultural capital of the Turkic world were handed to the Governor of the city of Kastamonu, Mr. Yashar Karadeniz.

The gala concert, which began with the choreographic-plastic  composition “Solidarity of the Turkic world”, was attended by cultural figures of the Turkic-speaking countries (Kazakhstan, Bashkurtstan, Sakha-Yakutia, Tuva (Russia), Turkey, Uzbekistan, the Crimean Autonomous Republic, Azerbaijan). The gala concert dedicated to the solemn closing of the project “Turkestan-cultural capital of the Turkic world of 2017”, ended with a festive salute.

Information Center

ТУРКСОЙ-В ТУРКЕСТАНЕ!

5 декабря во Дворце культуры университета Ахмета Ясави прошло ХХХV заседание Постоянного Совета Министров культуры тюркских стран ТУРКСОЙ, а также торжественное закрытие проекта «Туркестан-культурная столица тюркского мира 2017 года».

На торжественном открытии ХХХV заседания Постоянного Совета Министр культуры и спорта РК Арыстанбек Мухамедиулы, представители министерств культуры подвели итоги в сфере развития культурно-духовных связей в 2017 году.

Выступающими была дана высокая оценка проведенным в Туркестане культурным мероприятиям и успешно развивающимся культурно-духовным взаимосвязям тюркских народов, а также были уточнен план работы  на будущий год. Представители министерств культуры тюркских народов приняли и утвердили Декларацию и рабочий протокол ХХХV заседания Постоянного Совета Министров культуры тюркских стран. Далее участники этого заседания посетили Центр народного ремесла, где проходила выставка избразительного искусства «ТУРКСОЙ», приняли участие в торжественном открытии аллеи «Тюркский сад».

В конце заседания был дан гала-концерт в честь торжественного закрытия проекта «Туркестан-культурная столица тюркского мира 2017 года». Далее с поздравительной речью обратился аким Южно-Казахстанской области Ж.Туймебаев. Министр культуры и спорта РК Арыстанбек Мухамедиулы наградил Генерального секретаря «ТУРКСОЙ» Д.Касеинова медалью «За вклад в развитие Южно-Казахстанской области». В знак признания заслуг в реализации проекта «Туркестан-культурная столица тюркского мира 2017 года» Председатель Межправительственного Полномочного Совета профессор М.Йылдыз и аким г.Туркестана А.Осербаев, а также представители министерств культуры тюркского мира были награждены специальными подарками и призами. В заключение Генеральный секретарь «ТУРКСОЙ» Д.Касеинов вручил акиму Южно-Казахстанской области Ж.Туймебаеву сертификат ««Туркестан-культурная столица тюркского мира».

Вместе с тем, культурной столицей тюркского мира 2018 года был объявлен город Кастамону (Турция). С большим почетом знамя «ТУРКСОЙ» и символ культурной столицей тюркского мира были вручены  губернатору города Кастамону господину Яшару Караденизу.

В гала-концерте, начавшемся хореграфическо-пластической композицией «Единство тюркского мира», приняли участие и деятели культуры тюркоязычных стран (Казахстан, Башкуртстан, Саха-Якутия, Тыва (РФ), Турция, Узбекистан, Қрымская автономная республика, Азербайджан). Гала-концерт, посвященный торжественному закрытию проекта «Туркестан-культурная столица тюркского мира 2017 года», завершился праздничным салютом.

Информационный центр