SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

  • The scientific Committee of the Khoja Akhmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University is the Supreme expert Council in the field of implementation and formation of scientific, technical and innovation policy of the university.
  • The Chairman of the Scientific Committee is Vice-President for research, Vice-Chairman is Vice-President from Turkey. Organizational work of the Scientific Committee is carried out by the Department of organization of scientific research.
  • The main purpose of the Scientific Committee is to coordinate the mechanisms for the implementation of the policy of scientific, technical and innovative research, that is, the relevance of areas and topics of research that meet modern requirements.
  • The main task of the Scientific Committee is to conduct scientific expert meetings, conferences, seminars, decision-making, proposals to provide innovative research at all levels of knowledge and services.

The position of the Scientific Committee

The composition of the Scientific Committee

The work plan of the Scientific Committee

НАУЧНЫЙ КОМИТЕТ

  • Научный комитет Международного казахско-турецкого университета имени Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави является высшим экспертным советом в области реализации и формирования научной, научно-технической и инновационной политики университета.
  • Председателем Научного комитета является вице-президент по научно-исследовательской работе, заместителем председателя – вице-президент со стороны Турции. Организационная работа Научного комитета осуществляется отделом организации научно-исследовательских работ.
  • Основной целью Научного комитета является координация механизмов реализации политики научных, научно-технических и инновационных исследований, то есть актуальность направлений и тем исследований, отвечающих современным требованиям.
  • Основная задача Научного комитета – проведение научных экспертных совещаний, конференций, семинаров, принятие решений, предложений по обеспечению инновационных исследований на всех уровнях знаний и услуг.

Положение Научного комитета

Состав Научного комитета

План работ Научного комитета