Control Structure

The Plenipotentiary Council is the supreme decision-making body representing the legal status of the University, having the authority to head administration, financial and academic methods and bases in the administration of the university, being guided by the principle of common management.
The Plenipotentiary Council consists of ten (10) members.
Five members of the Plenipotentiary Council are appointed from among the highest officials of the Government of the Republic of Turkey.
One of these members is appointed by the President of the Republic of Turkey as the Chairman of the Plenipotentiary Council.
The representative (Deputy Chairman) of the Plenipotentiary Council and 4 four members are appointed by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan among the highest public officials in accordance with the current legislation.
The University Rector is found as a member of the Authorized Council.
The working time of the Plenipotentiary Council members is five years.
In case of vacancy in the Council membership, a member will be appointed in the manner prescribed. Membership in the Plenipotentiary Council will also terminate when the Chairman and members of the Plenipotentiary Council, exempted from the basic public service, are the principal public service. Rector Membership in the university is limited.
The Senate is the academic institution of the university.
The Senate is comprised of a rector’s (First Deputy), Rector’s Deputies, Deans of Faculties, Head Physician of Clinical and Diagnostic Clinic, Director of Institute and College, Chairman of the Trade Union and Youth Organization, and one representative of faculty and Secretary of the Senate is elected from each faculty .
Heads of educational, educational and scientific departments are members of the Senate.
The main aim of the University Senate is to coordinate the work of the general staff to provide qualified staff.
The council of directors consists of the rector of the university and the rector’s (first deputy), vice-rectors and deans. Membership in the board of directors is limited to the term of office of appointed persons. When the rector is temporarily appointed as the Rector, the University presides over the Council of Directors. The date and time of the meeting of the University Council of Directors is determined by the Rector.
The University Management Council is a subsidiary body of the rector in administrative matters.
The Academic Committee is a key body that regulates and supervises educational programs, which regulates the teaching and learning process, which plays an important role in the development and adoption of policies governing academic standards, practices and disciplines on all academic issues.
The Scientific Committee is the main body of the university policy formulation on all issues related to the University’s scientific research. This consultation organizes, approves, organizes and manages research research funding, and coordinates scientific research and innovation development activities between research centers and higher education faculties.
Educational Committee