STATE HOLIDAYS

Public holidays:

New Year – January 1-2;

International Women’s Day – March 8;

Nauryz Holiday – March 21-23;

Day of Unity of Peoples of Kazakhstan – May 1;

Defender of the Fatherland Day – May 7;

Victory Day – May 9;

City Day – July 6;

Constitution Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan – August 30;

Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – December 1;

Independence Day – December 16-17.

 

*International Women’s Day is a holiday celebrated every year on March 8. History has emerged as a day of co-operation in the fight for equality and emancipation of women. 1975 – After being named International Women’s Day, the United Nations has officially approved March 8th as International Women’s Day. It is a holiday in Kazakhstan.

 

*Nauryz meiramy is the oldest holiday of the year. According to the current calendar (March 22), the time of day and night equals. In the ancient Persian language, nava = new + rasangһ = day, meaning “new day”, and in modern Persian it has the same meaning (not = new + rose = day; meaning “new day”), that is, “new year” (solar sign).

Since March 10, 2010, March 21 has been marked as “International March Day” in accordance with Resolution 64 of the United Nations General Assembly. The General Assembly stated in its commentary that “Nauryz has been celebrated for more than 300 million people by the spring holiday since 3000 years in the Balkan Peninsula, Black Sea Region, Caucasus, Central Asia and the Middle East”. UNESCO included the Nauryz holiday in the list of intangible cultural heritage of mankind on September 30, 2009.

Nauryz is celebrated in Kazakhstan for three days: March 21-23 (since 2010). In general, Nauryz is celebrated as a spring holiday and the beginning of a new year between the Persian, Caucasian and Turkish peoples. It will be celebrated in Iran on March 21, in Central Asia and Azerbaijan, as a state holiday in Tajikistan and in Kazakhstan – on March 22, in Uzbekistan and Turkey – on March 21.

 

*People’s Unity Day of Kazakhstan is an annual holiday in Kazakhstan.

The holiday has been celebrated since 1996. October 18, 1995 was announced by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev as May 1 – the Day of Unity of the People of Kazakhstan.

According to political figures of Kazakhstan, the observance of interethnic and inter-religious harmony is one of the key principles of their policy.

 

*Defender of the Fatherland Day is a national holiday celebrated on May 7 in the Republic of Kazakhstan. It is called state holiday.

On May 7, 1992, the Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan was established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev. On the same day institutions, units and formations within the Armed Forces of the USSR on the territory of the republic were transferred to the competence of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In the same year, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev, three regular headquarters – the headquarters of the infantry, air defense and naval forces – were approved. The Airborne Forces are vested with the Reserve of the Supreme Commander. Since 2001, Kazakhstan has been divided into 4 military-central, southern, western and eastern constituencies.

Traditionally, on Defender of the Fatherland Day, the first president of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Supreme Commander-in-Chief) NA Nazarbayev will appoint regular military ranks and award distinguished military men.

 

*Victory Day is the victory day of the Soviet government during the Great Patriotic War with the Nazis. It covers the period 1941-1945.

In Kazakhstan on May 9 (in Western Europe on May 8), the reason for passing the Law on Surrender is 22:43 CET, signed on May 8, and Moscow time – 0:43, May 9) is a day off. In the norms of the Law “On holidays of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, national holidays are days off, and in case of coincidence of days off and holidays, the following days are days off.

During the Great Patriotic War of 194-1945, 35 million people took part in it, including 1.5 million people in Kazakhstan. This is 70% of the adult population aged 18 to 50 years. At the forefront of the battle were 23 units, 50 regiments and battalions sent from Kazakhstan. Kazakhs defended Moscow and Leningrad, participated in the liberation of Belarus and Ukraine, the Baltic states and Moldova, and also participated in the invasion of Berlin.

Tens of thousands of Kazakhstani people were awarded for their work and valor, more than five hundred became Heroes of the Soviet Union, four people were twice awarded the title, 142 people became owners of the full set of the Order of Glory.

 

*Astana Day is a national holiday celebrated on July 6 in Kazakhstan. In 1994, at a sitting of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, President Nursultan Nazarbayev proposed to relocate the capital of Kazakhstan from Almaty to Akmola. On October 20, 1997, the Decree on the transfer of the capital was signed. On May 6, 1998 the city of Akmola was renamed to Astana. On June 10, 1998 the international presentation of the new capital took place. This date was celebrated until 2006 as the birthday of the capital. Since 2006, July 6 is celebrated as the Capital Day.

 

*The Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan is the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The current Constitution was adopted on August 30, 1995 on the basis of the National Referendum and entered into force on September 5. The Constitution consists of 9 chapters and 98 articles.

The Constitution is a document that forms the legal basis of state-building. He established the fundamental principles of statehood as a mechanism of statehood, public and political institutions, defined the constitutional status of man and citizen, defined the foundations of economic construction. This is the second constitution adopted by independent Kazakhstan. The previous constitution was adopted on January 28, 1993.

 

*Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a public holiday in Kazakhstan, celebrated annually on December 1. On December 1, 1991, as a result of the nation-wide election, our country elected its first President, and from that date the history of independence began.

On December 10, 2011, at a plenary session of the Senate, the law “On Amendments to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Holidays” was signed. Celebration of the Day of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan is organized to recognize the achievements of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Nursultan Nazarbayev before the state.

The basis for the celebration was the presidential election on December 1. Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev becomes the first president after the first nation-wide election. In the same year, President Nazarbayev won 88.2% of the vote, with 98.7% of the voters.

 

*Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a day when a country with a long history becomes a sovereign state in the new world. Independence Day is celebrated on December 16 each year. This day is a significant national and state holiday, and is a calendar holiday from December 16 to 17. Annually, the citizens of the republic are awarded state awards for their significant work in the field of culture, outstanding professionals in the social sphere, military officers and officers, law enforcement officers and representatives of other active spheres of life in the country. On December 16, festive cultural events will be organized throughout Kazakhstan. By night, the skies of the large centers are covered with fireworks. Independence is an important holiday not only for the people of Kazakhstan, but also for the representatives of the Kazakh people abroad.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ПРАЗДНИКИ

Государственные праздники:

Новый год – 1-2 января;

Международный женский день – 8 марта;

Праздник Наурыз – 21-23 марта;

День единства народов Казахстана – 1 мая;

День защитника Отечества – 7 мая;

День Победы – 9 мая;

День города – 6 июля;

День Конституции Республики Казахстан – 30 августа;

День Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – 1 декабря;

День независимости – 16-17 декабря

 

*Международный женский день – праздник, который отмечается каждый год 8 марта. История возникла как день сотрудничества в борьбе за равенство и освобождение женщин. 1975 – После того, как Организация Объединенных Наций была названа Международным женским днем, она официально объявила 8 марта Международным женским днем. Это праздник в Казахстане.

 

*Наурыз праздник – самый древний праздник года. Согласно текущему календарю (22 марта) время дня и ночи равно. В древнем персидском языке nava = new + rasangһ = день, что означает «новый день», а в современном персидском языке оно имеет то же значение (не = new + rose = день; означает «новый день»), то есть «новый год» (солнечный знак). ,

С 10 марта 2010 года 21 марта отмечается как «Международный день марта» в соответствии с Резолюцией 64 Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН. Генеральная Ассамблея заявила в своем комментарии, что «Наурыз отмечается более чем для 300 миллионов человек к весеннему празднику, начиная с 3000 лет на Балканском полуострове, в Черноморском регионе, на Кавказе, в Центральной Азии и на Ближнем Востоке». ЮНЕСКО включила праздник Наурыз в список нематериального культурного наследия человечества 30 сентября 2009 года.

Наурыз отмечается в Казахстане в течение трех дней: 21-23 марта (с 2010 года). В целом, Наурыз отмечается как весенний праздник и начало нового года между персидским, кавказским и турецким народами. Он будет отмечаться в Иране 21 марта, в Центральной Азии и Азербайджане, как государственный праздник в Таджикистане и в Казахстане – 22 марта, в Узбекистане и Турции – 21 марта.

 

*День народного единства Казахстана – ежегодный праздник в Казахстане.

Праздник отмечается с 1996 года. 18 октября 1995 года Президент Республики Казахстан Нурсултан Назарбаев был объявлен 1 мая – Днем единения народа Казахстана.

По мнению политических деятелей Казахстана, соблюдение межнациональной и межрелигиозной гармонии является одним из ключевых принципов их политики.

 

*День защитника Отечества – национальный праздник, отмечаемый 7 мая в Республике Казахстан. Это называется государственный праздник.

7 мая 1992 года Указом Президента Республики Казахстан Нурсултана Назарбаева был создан Вооруженный Сила Республики Казахстан. В тот же день учреждения, подразделения и формирования в составе Вооруженных Сил СССР на территории республики были переданы в ведение Республики Казахстан.

В том же году Указом Президента Республики Казахстан Нурсултана Назарбаева были утверждены три регулярных штаба – штаб пехоты, противовоздушной обороны и военно-морских сил. Воздушно-десантные войска наделены резервом Верховного главнокомандующего. С 2001 года Казахстан был разделен на 4 военно-центральных, южных, западных и восточных округа.

Традиционно в День защитника Отечества Президент Республики Казахстан (Верховный главнокомандующий) Н.А. Назарбаев назначает регулярные воинские звания и награждает выдающихся военнослужащих. Праздники будут отмечать на празднике.

 

*День Победы – это день победы Советского правительства в годы Великой Отечественной войны с фашистами. Он охватывает период 1941-1945 гг.

В Казахстане 9 мая (в Западной Европе 8 мая) причиной принятия Закона о капитуляции является 22:43 по центральноевропейскому времени, подписанному 8 мая, а московское время – 0:43, 9 мая) является выходным днем. В нормах Закона «О праздниках Республики Казахстан» национальные праздники являются выходными, а в случае совпадения выходных и праздничных дней последующие дни являются выходными.

Во время Великой Отечественной войны 194-1945 годов в ней приняли участие 35 миллионов человек, в том числе 1,5 миллиона человек в Казахстане. Это 70% взрослого населения в возрасте от 18 до 50 лет. На переднем крае сражений находились 23 части, 50 полков и батальонов, присланных из Казахстана. Казахстанцы защищали Москву и Ленинград, участвовали в освобождении Белоруссии и Украины, Прибалтики и Молдавии, а также участвовали во вторжении в Берлин.

Десятки тысяч казахстанцев были награждены за труд и доблесть, более пятисот стали Героями Советского Союза, четыре человека дважды удостоены звания, 142 человека стали обладателями полного комплекта Ордена Славы.

 

*День Астаны – национальный праздник, отмечаемый 6 июля в Казахстане. В 1994 году на заседании Парламента Республики Казахстан Президент Нурсултан Назарбаев предложил перенести столицу Казахстана из Алматы в Акмолу. 20 октября 1997 года он подписал Указ о переносе столицы. 6 мая 1998 года город Акмола был переименован в Астану. 10 июня 1998 года состоялась международная презентация новой столицы. Эта дата отмечалась как день рождения столицы до 2006 года. С 2006 года 6 июля отмечается как День Столицы.

 

*Конституция Республики Казахстан является Конституцией Республики Казахстан. Действующая Конституция была принята 30 августа 1995 года на основе Национального референдума и вступила в силу 5 сентября. Конституция состоит из 9 глав и 98 статей.

Конституция является документом, который формирует правовую основу государственного строительства. Он установил основополагающие принципы государственности как механизма государственности, общественных и политических институтов, определил конституционный статус человека и гражданина, определил основы экономического строительства. Это вторая конституция, принятая независимым Казахстаном. Предыдущая конституция была принята 28 января 1993 года.

 

*День Первого Президента Республики Казахстан является государственным праздником в Казахстане, который отмечается ежегодно 1 декабря. 1 декабря 1991 года в результате общенациональных выборов наша страна избрала своего первого президента, и с этой даты началась история независимости.

10 декабря 2011 года на пленарном заседании Сената был подписан закон «О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Казахстан об отдыхе». Празднование Дня Первого Президента Республики Казахстан организовано в честь признания достижений Президента Республики Казахстан – Нурсултана Абишевича Назарбаева перед государством.

Основой для празднования стали президентские выборы 1 декабря. Нурсултан Абишевич Назарбаев становится первым президентом после первых общенациональных выборов. В том же году президент Назарбаев набрал 88,2% голосов при 98,7% избирателей.

 

*День независимости Республики Казахстан – это день, когда страна с долгой историей становится суверенным государством в новом мире. День независимости отмечается 16 декабря каждого года. Этот день является значимым национальным и государственным праздником и является календарным праздником с 16 по 17 декабря. Ежегодно гражданам республики вручаются государственные награды за значительную работу в области культуры, выдающихся специалистов в социальной сфере, офицеров и офицеров, сотрудников правоохранительных органов и представителей других активных сфер жизни в стране. 16 декабря по всему Казахстану будут организованы праздничные культурные мероприятия. Ночью небо крупных центров покрыто фейерверком. Независимость – важный праздник не только для казахстанцев, но и для представителей казахского народа за рубежом.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×