Honourable guests

“I really enjoyed that the teachers conducted the lessons and seminars directly and interactively using a variety of audio and visual materials at Ahmed Yassawi University. I was also impressed by the collaborative relationships between faculty and students. The university has hundreds of circles around the interests of students including photography, sports, science and music, media, film, theater and more. Of course, all of these hobbies are at the amateurish level, but they can help students achieve their goals, discover their abilities, and actively develop themselves. “Yusuf Kalyango,USA, Professor at the Ohio  university.

Picture

I am going to share my impressions by “Visiting Professor” program at Ahmed Yassawi University. I have given a seminar on Accounting and Financial Management. Despite attending only one week, I got used to the learning process at once. The University has the opportunity to consult you at any time. There are also special courses and programs designed for foreign students to study and adapt to the learning process. In addition to seminars and classes, I had find many friends in a short time. In general, the university has a lot of activities, and there are a lot of clubs.

 

Dababrata Chowdhury England, Professor at the  University of Saffolk
Picture
Khoja Akhmet Yassawi International Kazakh-Turkish University offered many opportunities. Especially I liked that the student mobility with more than 70 universities around the world, the arrival of faculty members from abroad, the high standards of education and communication with students. Opportunities for students to have highly qualified teachers, logistical support, timely information on all projects. They need to take advantage of these opportunities.Bell HermanEngland, Professor at the Oxford university 

Picture

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×

Почетный гости

«Мне очень понравилось то, что в университете Ахмеда Яссави преподаватели проводили уроки и семинары напрямую и в интерактивном режиме, используя различные аудио- и визуальные материалы. Я также был впечатлен отношениями сотрудничества между преподавателями и студентами. Университет имеет сотни кругов интересов студентов, включая фотографию, спорт, науку и музыку, средства массовой информации, кино, театр и многое другое. Конечно, все эти увлечения находятся на любительском уровне, но они могут помочь студентам достичь своих целей, раскрыть свои способности и активно развиваться ».Юсуф КАЛЯНГО,США, Профессор в университете Огайо.

Picture

Я собираюсь поделиться своими впечатлениями от приглашенного профессора в университете Ахмеда Яссави. Я провел семинар по бухгалтерскому учету и управлению финансами. Несмотря на посещение только одной недели, я сразу привык к учебному процессу. В университете есть возможность проконсультировать вас в любое время. Существуют также специальные курсы и программы, предназначенные для иностранных студентов, для обучения и адаптации к учебному процессу. Вскоре после семинара у меня появилось много друзей. В целом, в университете много мероприятий, много клубов.

Дабабрата Чаудхури Нараян, Англия, Профессор в университета Саффолк
Picture
Есть много возможностей, предлагаемых Международным казахско-турецким университетом имени Ахмеда Ясави. Меня особенно впечатлила мобильность студентов в более чем 70 университетах по всему миру, прибытие преподавателей из-за рубежа, высокие стандарты образования и общения со студентами. Возможность для студентов иметь высококвалифицированных преподавателей, материально-техническое обеспечение, своевременную информацию обо всех проектах. Нам нужно воспользоваться этими возможностями.Белл ХЕРМАН,Англия, Профессор в университете Оксфорд 

Picture

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×