The rector held an online meeting with students

Today the rector Bolatbek Abdrasilov held an online meeting with students on the organization of the educational process during the spring semester. At the meeting, the head of the university spoke about changes in the education system and answered pressing questions.

It should be noted that this semester will be attended by 1st year students of all specialties, as well as 2nd and 3rd year students of the specialty “Art”, 4th year students of the specialty “Engineering”, students of the 2nd and 3rd years of the specialty “Automation and Control”, “Electrical Engineering” …

International students will continue to study remotely. Only those foreign students who are in Kazakhstan will study at the university.

Winter holidays extended by one week. The second semester will begin in February 2021.

The industrial practice at the graduation course will begin on 01/18/2021. At the 4th and 5th courses of medical specialties (General Medicine, Dentistry) there are no changes at the beginning of classes. Education for the 4th year of the specialties “General Medicine” and “Dentistry” will begin on January 18, 2021, for the 5th year of the specialty “General Medicine” – 01/25/2021. The spring semester of the fifth year of the specialty “Dentistry” will begin on 02/08/2021.

Most of the lectures and seminars will be held remotely. In particular, practical, laboratory exercises will be conducted in a mixed format.

Accommodation in a hostel and the order of training in the educational building will be carried out with a 50% occupancy rate.

At the moment, strict measures have been taken to comply with general sanitary and epidemiological requirements. Students must wear masks to class. Without it, the entrance to the premises is prohibited. At the entrance to the building, non-contact thermometers are used to check the temperature and apply an antiseptic. The premises will be regularly disinfected.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×

Ректор провел онлайн-встречу со студентами

Сегодня ректор Болатбек Абдрасилов провел онлайн-встречу со студентами по вопросам организации учебного процесса во время весеннего семестра. На встрече глава вуза говорил об изменениях в системе образования и ответил на актуальные вопросы.

Стоит отметить, что в этом семестре приедут студенты 1 курса всех специальностей, а также студенты 2 и 3 курсов специальности «Искусство», студенты 4 курса специальности «Инженерное дело», студенты 2 и 3 курсов специальности «Автоматизация и управление», «Электротехника».

Иностранные студенты продолжат учиться дистанционно. В университете будут обучаться только те иностранные студенты, которые находятся в Казахстане.

Зимние каникулы продлены на одну неделю. Второй семестр начнется в феврале 2021 года.

Производственная практика у выпускного курса начнется 18.01.2021. На 4 и 5 курсах медицинских специальностей (Лечебное дело, Стоматология) изменений в начале занятий нет. Обучение на 4 курсе специальностей «Лечебное дело» и «Стоматология» начнется 18.01.2021, на 5 курсе специальности «Лечебное дело» – 25.01.2021. Весенний семестр пятого курса специальности «Стоматология» начнется 08.02.2021.

Большинство лекций и семинаров будет проводится дистанционно. В частности, практические, лабораторные занятия будут проводиться в смешанном формате.

Размещение в общежитии и порядок обучения в учебном корпусе будет осуществляться с 50% -ной заполняемостью.

В настоящий момент приняты строгие меры по соблюдению общих санитарно-эпидемиологических требований. Студенты должны приходить на занятия в масках. Без него вход в помещение запрещен. При входе в здание бесконтактными термометрами проверяется температура и применяется антисептик. Помещения будут регулярно дезинфицироваться.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×