The Supreme Mufti visiting our university

The International Kazakh-Turkish University was visited by the Chairman of the Spiritual Directorate of Muslims of Kazakhstan, Supreme Mufti Nauryzbai kazhy Taganuly.

The distinguished guests, headed by the Supreme Mufti, presented the work of the Yassawi Research Center and published scientific works, books and publications, after which the guests got acquainted with the curriculum and programs of the Theology Faculty just opened at our university, attended lectures and talked with students. The Chairman of the Spiritual Administration of Muslims got acquainted with the library of the university and left an entry in the book of distinguished guests.

In addition, Nauryzbay kazhy Taganuly met with the leadership, professors and students of the university. Opening the meeting, Rector Zhanar Temirbekova expressed confidence in strengthening cooperation between the university and the Spiritual Directorate of Muslims of Kazakhstan:

– For a broader presentation of the heritage of our great teacher Khoja Ahmed Yassawi, this academic year a theology faculty was created at our university. Our main goal is to form a concept for the development of Islam in a secular state. At the moment, there are many stereotypes, misconceptions and organizations that point young people in the wrong direction and lead to radicalism. We decided to open the Theology faculty to combat such manifestations. The faculty will become a unique system of religious education in Kazakhstan. And we hope that the new initiative of our university will be supported by the Spiritual Directorate of Muslims of Kazakhstan.

In turn, Nauryzbay kazhy Taganuly stressed that he was always ready for cooperation and noted that he supported the training of competent religious specialists for the good of the country.

In conclusion, the Supreme Mufti made a report and delivered a short sermon, after which he made an analysis of the seven directions of work of the Spiritual Directorate and in conclusion dwelt on the concept of Ihsan.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×

Верховный муфтий в гостях у нашего вуза

Международный казахско-турецкий университет имени Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави посетил Председатель Духовного управления мусульман Казахстана, Верховный муфтий Наурызбай кажы Таганулы.
Высокие гости во главе с Верховным муфтием представили работу научно-исследовательского центра «Ясави» и увидевшие свет научные труды, книги и публикации, после чего гости ознакомились с учебным курсом и программами только что открытого в нашем университете факультета «Теология», посетили лекции и пообщались со студентами. Председатель Духовного управления мусульман ознакомился с библиотекой университета и оставил запись в книге высоких гостей.

Кроме того, Наурызбай кажы Таганулы встретился с руководством, профессорами и студентами университета. Открывая встречу, ректор Жанар Темирбекова выразила уверенность в укреплении сотрудничества между университетом и Духовным управлением мусульман Казахстана:
– Для более широкого представления наследия нашего великого учителя Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави, в этом учебном году в нашем университете был создан факультет теологии. Наша главная цель – сформировать концепцию развития ислама в светском государстве. В настоящий момент существует множество стереотипов, заблуждений и организаций, которые указывают молодым людям ложное направление и ведут к радикализму. Мы приняли решение открыть факультет «Теология» для борьбы с подобными проявлениями. Факультет станет уникальной системой религиозного образования в Казахстане. И мы надеемся, что новая инициатива нашего университета будет поддержана Духовным управлением мусульман Казахстана.

В свою очередь, Наурызбай кажы Таганулы подчеркнул, что всегда готов к сотрудничеству и отметил, что поддерживает подготовку компетентных религиозных специалистов на благо страны.

В заключение  Верховный муфтий сделал доклад и рассказал небольшую проповедь, после чего сделал анализ семи направлений работы Духовного управления и в заключение остановился на понятии ихсан, дав подробное объяснение этому понятию.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

    ×