The university hosted an interregional conference with the participation of UN representatives

An inter-regional conference on the topic “Digital technologies of human resource management in government bodies: human potential management and change management”, aimed at professionalizing the state apparatus, was held at our university with the participation of UN representatives. The conference was attended by employees of the Personnel Management Service of public authorities in the Turkestan region and employees of the Department of the Agency for Public Service of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Shymkent and Kyzylorda Oblast, as well as directors of departments of the Shymkent and Kyzylorda Districts of the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The event was attended by a world expert in the field of information and communication technologies, a specialist in the field of computer engineering and public policy, a representative of ARSIST organization aimed at enhancing human potential and socio-economic stability in the Member States of the United Nations in the Asia-Pacific region, Salim Zougby, who spoke about the experience of managing human resources and their adaptation to constant change. He also thanked the head of the university Bolatbek Serikbaevich and vice president Sholpan Yesimova for organizing the conference.

“Human resources and human resources management is one of the important areas in your country. The main issues for today are: the first is the digitization of the civil service, the second is the constant changes, that is, the transfer from one post to another, etc. Today’s seminar will focus on fair governance in government, digitizing human resources management and the continuous transformation of public administration. ”

University rector Bolatbek Abrasilov in his speech said:

– In the last academic year, the Higher School of Management and Economics was opened at our university. The school is based on technology adopted by the Academy of Public Administration. Future civil servants will receive specialized training. In addition, the Young Civil Servant school also opened, which was opened in 2018. These schools were open to graduate students to gain the necessary experience. Students who study there, adapt to practical activities and will receive an appropriate diploma. The school provides employment opportunities and its activities continue this year. Our university has more than 1000 professors and staff. Of these, 69 doctors of sciences, 280 candidates of science, 85 candidates of science, 46 professors and 127 associate professors. And 34 specialists are foreign scientists. Currently, 8662 students, 579 graduate students, 77 doctoral students, 187 residents, 662 students of the preparatory department and 10 167 students study at the university. 13-14 percent of the total number are foreign students of 40 nationalities from 19 countries. also undergraduate and graduate students in public administration: economics, management, accounting and auditing, finance, public and local government. In addition, our university has close ties with employers.

Leave a comment

В университете прошла межрегиональная конференция с участием представителей ООН

В нашем вузе с участием представителей ООН прошла Межрегиональная конференция на тему «Цифровые технологии управления человеческими ресурсами в государственных органах: управление человеческим потенциалом и менеджмент изменений», направленная на профессионализацию государственного аппарата. На конференции приняли участие сотрудники Службы управления персоналом органов государственной власти в Туркестанском регионе и сотрудники Департамента Агентства по делам государственной службы Республики Казахстан в Шымкенте и Кызылординской области, а также директора отделов Шымкентского и Кызылординского районов Академии государственного управления при Президенте Республики Казахстан.

На мероприятии выступил мировой эксперт в области информационных и коммуникационных технологий, специалист в области вычислительной техники и государственной политики, представитель организации ARSIST, направленной на повышение человеческого потенциала и социально-экономической стабильности в государствах-членах Организации Объединенных Наций в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе Салим Зоугби, который говорил об опыте управления человеческими ресурсами и их адаптации к постоянным изменениям. Он также поблагодарил руководителя университета Болатбека Серикбаевича и вице-президента Шолпан Есимову за организацию конференции.

«Управление персоналом и человеческими ресурсами является одной из важных областей в вашей стране. Главными вопросами на сегодня являются: первый — это оцифровка государственной службы, второй – постоянные изменения, то есть перемещение из одной должности в другую и т.д. Сегодняшний семинар будет посвящен справедливому управлению в государственных учреждениях, оцифровке управления человеческими ресурсами и непррывным трансформациям в сфере государственного управления».

Ректор университета Болатбек Абрасилов в своей речи сказал:

— В прошлом учебном году в нашем университете открылась Высшая школа управления и экономики. Школа основана на технологии, принятой в Академии государственного управления. Будущие госслужащие будут проходить специализированное обучение. Кроме того, также работает школа «Молодой госслужащий», которая была открыта в 2018 году. Эти школы были открыты для аспирантов, чтобы получить необходимый опыт. Студенты, которые там учатся, адаптируются к практической деятельности и получат соответствующий диплом. Школа предоставляет возможности трудоустройства и ее деятельность продолжается и в этом году. В нашем университете более 1000 профессоров и сотрудников. Из них 69 докторов наук, 280 кандидатов наук, 85 кандидатов наук, 46 профессоров и 127 доцентов. А 34 специалиста — иностранные ученые. В настоящее время в университете обучаются 8662 студента, 579 аспирантов, 77 докторантов, 187 резидентов, 662 обучающихся подготовительного отделения и 10 167 студентов. 13-14 процентов от общего числа составляют иностранные студенты 40 национальностей из 19 стран. таже проходят обучение студенты и аспиранты в области государственного управления: экономика, менеджмент, бухгалтерский учет и аудит, финансы, государственное и местное управление. Кроме того, наш вуз имеет тесные связи с работодателями.

Leave a comment