Strengthening international cooperation

A special delegation of our university paid a working visit to Samara State Medical University to establish cooperation in the field of medicine, education, science and innovation. The delegation included: Vice President for Academic Affairs U. Umbetov, Director of the Department of Commercialization of Science E. Kerimbekov, Dean of the School of Medicine I. Moldaliev and Dean of the Department of Postgraduate Education M. Zhunusov. The delegation met with the rector of SSMU, Professor A. Kolsanov, and discussed the implementation of agreements to strengthen ties between the two universities.

Representatives of our university got acquainted with the clinic, educational and scientific laboratories of Samara University, the Institute of Experimental Medicine and Biotechnology, the Center for Gravity Therapy, the Center for Specialized Diagnostics, the Institute for Innovative Development, Technopark, the Center for Advanced Research (Medical and Virtual Surgical Clinic), the Accreditation and Modeling Center . The delegation also visited the library and about 20 main departments, held meetings with management and staff.

In addition, negotiations were held with the vice-rectors for academic work, science and clinical issues, deans of medical and dental faculties and the director of the Institute of Postgraduate Education.

As a result, an exchange of experience was conducted and plans for specific agreements in each direction were created, among which the development of joint innovative educational programs on academic mobility, the development and implementation of joint research projects and publications, the management of doctoral students, advanced and applied research, the development of innovative products and services, IT medicine, purchase of modern innovative equipment.

Укрепление международного сотрудничества

Специальная делегация нашего университета посетила Самарский государственный медицинский университет с рабочим визитом для налаживания сотрудничества в области медицины, образования, науки и инноваций. В состав делегации входили: вице-президент по учебной работе У. Умбетов, директор департамента коммерциализации науки Е.Керимбеков, декан медицинского факультета И. Молдалиев и декан факультета послевузовского образования М. Жунусов. Делегация встретилась с ректором СГМУ, профессором А. Колсановым и обсудила вопросы реализации соглашений по укреплению связей между двумя университетами.

Представители нашего университета ознакомились с клиникой, учебными и научными лабораториями Самарского университета, с Институтом экспериментальной медицины и биотехнологий, Центром гравитационной терапии, Центром специализированной диагностики, Институтом инновационного развития, Технопарком, Центром перспективных исследований (Медицинская и виртуальная хирургическая клиника), Центром аккредитации и моделирования. Делегация также посетила библиотеку и около 20 основных отделов, провела встречи с руководством и сотрудниками.

Кроме того, были проведены переговоры с проректорами по учебной работе, науке и клиническим вопросам, деканами медицинских и стоматологических факультетов и директором Института последипломного образования.

В результате был проведен обмен опытом и созданы планы по конкретным соглашениям в каждом направлении, среди котрых разработка совместных инновационных образовательных программ по академической мобильности, разработка и реализация совместных исследовательских проектов и публикаций, руководство докторантами, передовые и прикладные исследования, разработка инновационных продуктов и услуг, IT-медицина, закупка современного инновационного оборудования.