ADDRESS BY B. ABDRASILOV TO UNIVERSITY EMPLOYEES  

Dear teachers, staff and students!

In connection with the declaration by the World Health Organization of the coronavirus COVID-19 as a pandemic, a decree was introduced in the country by a decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The decree reads as follows: “In order to protect the life and health of citizens, to introduce a state of emergency in the entire territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the period from 08:00 a.m. on March 16, 2020 for a period of up to 07:00 a.m. on April 15, 2020”

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection, on the basis of order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 108 dated 03/14/2020 from March 16 to April 5, 2020 the educational process at all levels (undergraduate, graduate, doctoral, preparatory department) was transferred to distance learning.

The distance learning system through the KazTEP system at our university has been operating for several years. To date, all the features of the distance learning system have been tested and put into operation.

Curricula, lectures, necessary presentations in all disciplines are included in the special information systems PLATONUS, MOODLE. The KazTEP MOODLE automated platform has fully tested and successfully implemented experimental master training programs. The scope of this information system was expanded, all faculties were integrated into it. All students will be able to study and master the subjects taught in the learning process using the existing password and access to the PLATONUS system in accordance with the schedule on the principle of online and offline. Teachers and students were provided with the necessary instructions for using the system. During the week, student achievements are implemented by teachers in the PLATONUS system. At the same time, in order to conduct video lectures (webinars), I recommend that students and teachers make full use of platforms such as ZOOM, MS365, Google, Yandex, mail.ru, as well as the National Open Education Platform of Kazakhstan (mooks.kz).

University computer classes are ready to go and can be used if necessary.

In the buildings of the university and student hostels provided constant access to the Internet.

From March 16 to April 5, the university library will provide only electronic resources. For the educational process and research activities on the university website http://lib.ayu.edu.kz/en/home/ there are 14 electronic resources that provide remote access to all the necessary materials.

Student canteens are open as usual.

All sanitary hygiene at the university is under strict control. All necessary disinfectants were purchased.

Dear teachers, staff and students!

For the state, human health is its main wealth, along with this, the health of each person is an important factor in his life. Therefore, I would like to remind everyone that each of us must strictly adhere to preventive measures to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection.

The main thing is to be careful not to attend public places and public events. We also ask you to carry out outreach work with your family and friends.

You must comply with the following health care regulations and follow them carefully.

SYMPTOMS OF CORONAVIRUS:

– headache

– runny nose

– chest pain

– pneumonia

– fever

– increased body temperature

– increased heart rate

– respiratory failure

If these symptoms occur, call 103 or the 1406 24-hour call center.

DISEASE PREVENTION:

– frequent hand washing with liquid antiseptic soap;

– avoid contact with an infected person;

– well fry or boil meat and eggs;

– use handkerchiefs with a runny nose and cough;

– Avoid contact with wild and domestic animals.

In addition, I urge you to exercise restraint and avoid panic due to misleading facts.

The health of each of us is the wealth of the people and nation! Therefore, every citizen must take the necessary steps to protect themselves.

I wish you to survive this epidemic, the health and well-being of your families!

 

President of the IKTU named after H.A. Yassawi

B.S. Abdrasilov

ОБРАЩЕНИЕ Б. АБДРАСИЛОВА К СОТРУДНИКАМ УНИВЕРСИТЕТА

Уважаемые преподаватели, сотрудники и студенты!

В связи с объявлением  Всемирной организацией здравоохранения коронавируса COVID-19 пандемией, Указом Президента Республики Казахстан в стране введена чрезвычайная ситуация

Указ гласит следующее: «В целях защиты жизни и здоровья граждан ввести в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан на всей территории Республики Казахстан чрезвычайное положение на период с 08 часов 00 минут 16 марта 2020 года на срок до 07 часов 00 минут 15 апреля 2020 года».

С целью предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции, на основании приказа Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан № 108 от 14.03.2020 г.с 16 марта по 5 апреля 2020 года учебный процесс всех уровней (бакалавриат, магистратура, докторантура, подготовительное отделение) был переведен в режим дистанционного обучения.

Система дистанционного обучения через систему КазТЕП в нашем университете работает уже несколько лет. На сегодняшний день протестированы и введены в эксплуатацию все возможности системы дистанционного обучения.

Учебные планы, лекции, необходимые презентации по всем дисциплинам включены в специальные информационные системы PLATONUS, MOODLE. Автоматизированная платформа КазТЕП MOODLE полностью протестировала и успешно внедрила экспериментальные программы подготовки магистров. Область применения этой информационной системы была расширена, в нее были интегрированы все факультеты. Все учащиеся смогут изучать и осваивать предметы, преподаваемые в процессе обучения, используя существующий пароль и вход в систему PLATONUS в соответствии с расписанием по принципу онлайн и офлайн. Преподавателям и обучающимся были предоставлены необходимые инструкции по использованию системы. Студенческие достижения в течении недели внедряются преподавателями в систему PLATONUS. В то же время с целью проведения видеолекций (вебинаров), я рекомендую студентам и преподавателям в полной мере использовать такие платформы, как ZOOM, MS365, Google, Yandex, mail.ru, а также Национальную платформу открытого образования Казахстана (mooks.kz).

Университетские компьютерные классы готовы к работе и могут быть использованы при необходимости.

В зданиях университета и студенческих общежитиях предоставлен постоянный доступ в Интернет.

С 16 марта по 5 апреля университетская библиотека будет предоставлять только электронные ресурсы. Для учебного процесса и исследовательской деятельности на веб-сайте университета http://lib.ayu.edu.kz/en/home/ представлено 14 электронных ресурсов, обеспечивающих дистанционный доступ ко всем необходимым материалам.

Студенческие столовые работают в обычном режиме.

Вся санитарная гигиена в университете находится под строгим контролем. Приобретены все необходимые дезинфицирующие средства.

Уважаемые преподаватели, сотрудники и студенты!

Для государства здоровье человека является его основным богатством, вместе с этим здоровье каждого человека является важным фактором в его жизни. Поэтому я хотел бы напомнить всем, что каждый из нас должен строго придерживаться профилактических мер по предотвращению распространения коронавирусной инфекции.

Главное — быть осторожным, не посещать общественные места и публичные мероприятия. Мы также просим вас провести с вашей семьей и друзьям разъяснительную работу.

Вам необходимо соблюдать указанные ниже предписания органов здравоохранения и тщательно выполнять их.

СИМПТОМЫ КОРОНАВИРУСА:

— головная боль

— насморк

— боль в груди

— пневмония

— лихорадка

— повышенная температура тела

— учащение пульса

— нарушения дыхания

При появлении этих симптомов позвоните по номеру 103 или в круглосуточный колл-центр 1406.

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА БОЛЕЗНИ:

— частое мытье рук жидким антисептическим мылом;

— избегать контакта с зараженным человеком;

— хорошо прожаривать либо кипятить мясо и яйца;

— использовать носовых платков при насморке и кашле;

— Избегайте контакта с дикими и домашними животными.

Кроме того, я призываю вас проявлять сдержанность и избегать паники из-за вводящих в заблуждение фактов.

Здоровье каждого из нас — богатство народа и нации! Поэтому каждый гражданин должен предпринять необходимые шаги, чтобы защитить себя.

Я желаю вам пережить эту эпидемию, здоровья и благополучия вашим семьям!

 

Президент МКТУ им.Х.А.Ясави

Б.С.Абдрасилов