Clinical and diagnostic center of the university was replenished with new equipment

The Chairman of the Plenipotentiary Council of the Ahmed Yassawi University Professor Mukhittin Shimshek sent medical equipment and materials from Turkey to the Clinical and Diagnostic Center of our university. President of the University Bolatbek Abdrasilov, First Vice-President Zhengiz Tomar and Chief Physician of the Clinical Diagnostic Center Osman Azhar received humanitarian aid.

University Rector Bolatbek Abdrasilov thanked the Chairman of the Plenipotentiary Council Mukhittin Shimshek for sending equipment to the university clinic. He also thanked the staff and doctors of our clinic who served the population during the pandemic. The rector said that in the future, comprehensive work will be carried out to increase the throughput of the clinic.

It is worth noting that in connection with the outbreak of the Covid-19 epidemic, a provisional department for 30 beds has been opened at the Clinical and Diagnostic Center from 12.06.2020 and 200 people have been treated for viral pneumonia. The department employed 16 doctors. From August 26, 2020, this department is closed.

The first vice-president of our university, Cengiz Tomar, emphasized the importance of today’s event and noted that in the future our clinic will be modernized with the necessary equipment. Osman Azhar, chief physician of the Clinical and Diagnostic Center, spoke about future plans and said that the staff of the center will intensify cooperation with medical institutions in the country and Turkey.

Information Center

Напишите свой вопрос

 

×

Клинико-диагностический центр университета пополнился новым оборудованием

Председатель Полномочного совета Международного казахско-турецкого университета имени Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави, профессор Мухиттин Шимшек направил медицинское оборудование и материалы из Турции в Клинико-диагностический центр нашего вуза. Гуманитарную помощь приняли президент университета Болатбек Абдрасилов, первый вице-президент Женгиз Томар и главный врач клинико-диагностического центра Осман Ажар.

Ректор университета Болатбек Абдрасилов поблагодарил председателя Полномочного совета Мухиттина Шимшека за отправку оборудования в университетскую клинику. Он также поблагодарил персонал и врачей нашей клиники, которые обслуживали население во время пандемии. Ректор сообщил, что в дальнейшем будет проведена комплексная работа по увеличению пропускной способности клиники.

Стоит отметить, что в связи со вспышкой эпидемии Covid-19 в учреждении Клинико-диагностического центра с 12.06.2020 открыт провизорский отдел на 30 коек и пролечено от вирусной пневмонии 200 человек. В отделе работало 16 врачей. С 26 августа 2020 года этот отдел закрыт.

Первый вице-президент нашего университета Дженгиз Томар подчеркнул важность сегодняшнего события и отметил, что в будущем наша клиника будет модернизирована необходимым оборудованием. Осман Ажар, главный врач Клинико-диагностического центра, рассказал о дальнейших планах и сказал, что коллектив центра активизирует сотрудничество с медицинскими учреждениями страны и Турции.

Информационный центр

Напишите свой вопрос

 

×