Kazakhstan In A New Reality: Time For Action

Today, on September 1, the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kassym-Zhomart Tokayev published the Message “Kazakhstan In A New Reality: Time For Action” and presented a strategy for the country’s further development.

The message was listened to live by the staff of the International Kazakh-Turkish University named after H.A.Yassawi. The message raised a number of initiatives, such as improving the efficiency of public administration, developing the economy, agriculture, science and education, small and medium-sized businesses, the financial sector and social security of Kazakhstanis.

One of the priorities mentioned in the Address is the development of education. President K.K. Tokayev said that from January 2021, teachers’ salaries will be increased by 25%. The President also instructed to improve the distance education system.

The President of our university Bolatbek Abdrasilov noted that the Address gives a number of instructions on education and science, especially on distance education. He noted that the transfer of 1% of the profits of large enterprises, especially in the field of raw materials, to the development of science and technology is a great support for scientists.

In addition, the Address sets out an important task – the creation of a single online platform with all the necessary functions for full-fledged distance learning.

First Vice President Cengiz Tomar emphasized the importance of specific reforms in the field of quality education, increasing teachers’ salaries, and contributing to the country’s development based on international experience in science. He noted that it is especially delightful that 500 scientists are trained annually in the world’s leading research centers, as well as 1000 research grants are allocated within the framework of the “Young Scientist” project.

The main task of developing special program documents for the development of science in the country is to use the potential of science to solve specific problems at the national level.

Information Center

 

Напишите свой вопрос

 

×

Казахстан в новой реальности: время действий

Сегодня, 1 сентября, Президент Республики Казахстан Касым-Жомарт Токаев опубликовал Послание «Казахстан в новой реальности: время действий» и представил стратегию дальнейшего развития страны.

Послание в прямом эфире слушал коллектив Международного казахстанско-турецкого университета имени Х.А.Ясави. В послании поднимался ряд инициатив, таких как повышение эффективности государственного управления, развитие экономики, сельского хозяйства, науки и образования, малого и среднего бизнеса, финансового сектора и социального обеспечения казахстанцев.

Одним из приоритетов, упомянутых в Послании, является развитие образования. Президент К.К.Токаев сообщил, что с января 2021 года заработная плата учителей будет увеличена на 25%. Президент также поручил усовершенствовать систему дистанционного образования.

Президент нашего университета Болатбек Абдрасилов отметил, что в Послании дается ряд поручений по образованию и науке,   особенно по дистанционному образованию. Он отметил, что перевод 1% прибыли крупных предприятий, особенно в сфере сырья, на развитие науки и технологий – это большая поддержка для ученых.

Кроме того, в Послании ставится важная задача – создание единой онлайн-платформы со всеми необходимыми функциями для полноценного дистанционного обучения.

Первый вице-президент Женгиз Томар подчеркнул важность конкретных реформ в области качественного образования, повышения заработной платы учителей, вклада в развитие страны на основе международного опыта в науке. Он заметил, что вызывает особую радость тот факт, что ежегодно 500 ученых проходят обучение в ведущих мировых исследовательских центрах, а также выделяется 1000 грантов на исследования в рамках проекта «Молодой ученый».

Основная задача разработки специальных программных документов для развития науки в стране – использовать потенциал науки для решения конкретных задач на национальном уровне.

Информационный центр

Напишите свой вопрос

 

×