Our university was visited by the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Turkey

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Turkey to Kazakhstan Ufuk Ekici and Consul General of the Republic of Turkey in Almaty Ali Reza Akinci visited the Turkestan region as part of their visits to the regions of the country. On their trip, they visited the International Kazakh-Turkish University named after Khoja Ahmed Yasavi, which unites and trains Turkic youth. The guests met with university staff and teachers.

Rector of the University Bolatbek Abdrasilov acquainted the guests with the achievements, history and current work of the university. He also drew particular attention to the support provided by Turkey to our university, which is a symbol of friendship between the two countries.

Ufuk Ekici, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Turkey to Kazakhstan, said:

– This is my first visit to Turkestan. Earlier, I met with the rector Bolatbek Abrasilov in Nur-Sultan. This time I came to see the university and meet the teachers. If it weren’t for the pandemic, I probably would have seen a lot of people and got to know the students better. However, I hope this is not my last meeting. After the pandemic, I will try to visit the university more often and will do my best to meet the needs of our students. I am very excited about this trip, because we were very warmly received. I am very grateful to the leadership of the university.

The rector of the university traditionally presented gifts to the guests of honor.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

×

Наш университет посетил Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Турции

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Турецкой Республики в Казахстане Уфук Экиджи и Генеральный консул Турецкой Республики в Алматы Али Реза Акинджи посетили Туркестанскую область в рамках своих визитов в регионы страны. В своей поездке они посетили Международный казахско-турецкий университет имени Ходжи Ахмеда Ясави, который объединяет и обучает тюркскую молодежь. Гости встретились с сотрудниками университета и преподавателями.

Ректор университета Болатбек Абдрасилов ознакомил гостей с достижениями, историей и текущей работой вуза. Он также обратил особое внимание на поддержку, оказываемую Турцией нашему университету, который является символом дружбы между двумя странами.

Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Турецкой Республики в Казахстане Уфук Экиджи сказал:

— Это мой первый визит в Туркестан. Ранее я встречался с ректором Болатбеком Абрасиловым в Нур-Султане. В этот раз я приехала посмотреть университет и познакомиться с преподавателями. Если бы не пандемия, я бы, наверное, увидел много людей и лучше узнал бы студентов. Однако надеюсь, что это не последняя моя встреча. После пандемии я постараюсь почаще посещать университет и сделаю все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить потребности наших студентов. Я очень взволнован этой поездкой, ведь нас очень тепло встретили. Я очень благодарен руководству вуза.

Ректор вуза традиционно преподнес подарки почетным гостям.

Напишите свой вопрос

 

×